When a monthly Club Membership has been canceled, the associated General Membership Account will be downgraded to a standard account level and will no longer reflect the upgraded membership savings rate. You will still have full access to shop and purchase in the general store at the standard, non-membership store prices. Your General Membership Account will still be active with your account information, however, you will not be given any special membership club discounts.
Have more questions? Submit a request