Not for the first month. However, you may cancel your membership before your account auto-renews any consecutive month thereafter. Your account will be charged once per month on the Anniversary Date. If you don’t want your account to auto-renew, then you may cancel the auto-renewal feature at least 24 hours before the next month's renewal.
Have more questions? Submit a request